The Heavy Artillery Drumkit By JuiceGodBeats [Drum Samples]

The Heavy Artillery Drumkit By JuiceGodBeats [Drum Samples]

  • 1499
  • Save $ 500

The Heavy Artillery Soundkit by JuiceGodBeats

**Delivered INSTANTLY after payment is successfully processed**     

     This collection of sounds is named Heavy Artillery for a reason. The Heavy Artillery Soundkit was designed to give producers sounds that cut through any mix.

     This sound kit is fully loaded with hard-hitting distorted 808’s, snappy snares, backbreaking kicks, sound effects, vocal phrases and chants, crisp hi-hats, complex orchestra hits, percussion, and sharp claps. These sounds are perfect for producing Trap Beats, Dirty-South Beats, Rap Beats, Hip-Hop Beats, RnB Beats, and Sampled Beats!

      All of the sounds in this kit are designed by JuiceGodBeats. Every sound is heavily layered, processed, and ready to use in your productions. If you need drums that HIT HARD, this is the sound kit for you!

Kit Details

All sounds are WAV and compatible in any DAW
123 Custom Sounds
15 808’s (All 808’s are tuned to C)
9 Claps
15 Hi-Hats
7 Orchestral Hits
20 Kicks
12 Percussion Sounds
18 Snares
6 Sound Effects
21 Vocal Chops

**Delivered INSTANTLY after payment is successfully processed**   

     This product is compatible with Apple's Logic, Apple's GarageBand, Imagine Line FL Studio, Native Instruments Maschine, Cubase, Fruity Loops, Logic's Ultrabeat, Propellerhead Reason, Stienburg Nuendo, Avid ProTools, Sony Acid, Steinburg Cubase, Apple EXS24, and Ableton Live.  

Inspired by but not affiliated with the sounds of 808 Mafia, Lex Luger, Chophouze, Metro Boomin, Sonny Digital, Sledgren, TM88, Drumma Boy, Jahlil Beats, Sizzle, Purps, Vybe, DJ Spinz, Johnny Juliano, Cardo, DJ Mustard, Cardiak, & Izze The Producer

Tags: Drumkit 2015, Producer Drum Kit, DJ Spinz Drum Kit, Metro Boomin Drum Kit, TM88 Drum Kit, 808 Mafia Drum Kit, Official Sound Kit, Sonny Digital Drum Kit, Jahlil Beats Sound Kit, DJ Mustard Sound Kit

We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review